Argentina National Team: Enzo Fernández and Tagliafico the first world champions to arrive in the country

Enzo Fernandez and Nicolas Tagliaficotwo of the consecrated world champions in qatar 2022Today they began the program of arrivals in the country to join the Argentine National Team that will play the friendlies against Panama and Curaçao.

the wheel of chelseawho played on Saturday in the draw against Everton by the Premier League, and the defender of Lyon Olympicswho played on Friday in equality against nantes by league 1were the first to land today at the international airport of Ezeizawhere he received the recognition of those present.

The players crossed the central hall of the air station, signed autographs and got on a transport sent by AFA waiting to start the concentration in the Julio Humberto Grondona Estate of Ezeiza.

The squad will only be complete this Monday with the arrival of the horrible number of players who will fulfill their respective commitments in foreign leagues today. Among those who will arrive tomorrow will be the captain, Ballon d’Or in Qatar 2022 and winner of the last FIFA The Best award, Lionel Messithat this afternoon he will play with paris saint germain versus Rennes for the French tournament.

Those summoned by Scaloni for the friendlies of Argentina

Goalkeepers: Emiliano Martínez (Aston Villa), Gerónimo Rulli (Villarreal) and Franco Armani (River).

Defenders: Nahuel Molina (Atletico Madrid), Gonzalo Montiel (Sevilla), Cristian Romero (Tottenham), Germán Pezzella (Betis), Nicolás Otamendi (Benfica), Lisandro Martínez (Manchester United), Marcos Acuña (Sevilla), Juan Foyth ( Villarreal), Lautaro Blanco (Elche), Nehuén Pérez (Udinese) and Nicolás Tagliafico (Olympique Lyon).

Midfielders: Rodrigo De Paul (Atletico Madrid), Leandro Paredes (Juventus), Alexis Mac Allister (Brighton), Guido Rodríguez (Betis), Exequiel Palacios (Bayer Leverkusen), Thiago Almada (Atlanta United), Máximo Perrone (Manchester City) , Facundo Buonanotte (Brighton), Giovani Lo Celso (Villarreal), Emiliano Buendía (Aston Villa), Valentín Carboni (Inter) and Enzo Fernández (Chelsea).

Forwards: Ángel Di María (Juventus), Lautaro Martínez (Inter), Julián Álvarez (Manchester City), Paulo Dybala (Roma), Ángel Correa (Atlético de Madrid), Lionel Messi (Paris Saint-Germain), Nicolás González (Fiorentina) and Giovanni Simeone (Naples).