Justice began to investigate scams and resales of tickets for the Argentina match against Panama

Justice began an investigation for fraud and resale of tickets for the friendly that the Argentine National Team will play with Panama next Thursday, at the Monumental stadium, to celebrate the winning of the title in the World Cup in Qatar 2022.

Even before starting the official sale -at 14-They had already begun to offer tickets outside the portal chosen by the Argentine Football Association (AFA) to carry out virtual purchases.

The entries were detected on different platforms, Therefore, the Court opened an investigation. to discover if it is a scam or if they are original, which would mean the existence of ties to the official sale.

Source: NA

Confirmed schedule for the Argentina vs. Panama

The match will be played at 20:30. The doors of the Monumental will open from 4:00 p.m.

Tickets Argentina Selection vs. Panama: all prices

  • General: $12,000
  • Less than popular (up to 10 years): $7,000
  • Plateas Sívori and Centenario Media: $24,000
  • San Martin and Belgrano Alto: $24,000
  • San Martin and Belgrano Baja: $48,000
  • San Martín and Belgrano Media: $49,000

Tickets Argentina Selection vs. Panama: Retirement Schedule

The delivery will take place from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. at the ticket offices of the Más Monumental Stadium, organized by sectors.

Each buyer will have two day options to collect their ticket:

The friendlies of the Argentine National Team in March 2023

Argentina against Panama | Thursday March 23, Monumental Stadium.

Argentina vs Curaçao | Tuesday March 28, Mother of Cities Stadium of Santiago del Estero

Those called up by the Argentine National Team for the friendlies against Panama and Curaçao

Emiliano Martinez (Aston Villa)

Geronimo Rulli (Villarreal)

Franco Armani (River)

Nahuel Molina (Atletico Madrid)

Gonzalo Montiel (Seville)

Christian Romero (Tottenham)

German Pezzella (Betis)

Nicolas Otamendi (Benfica)

Lisandro Martinez (Manchester United)

Marcos Acuna (Seville)

Nicolas Tagliafico (Olympique de Lyon)

Juan Foyth (Villarreal)

Lautaro Blanco (Elche)

Nehuen Perez (Udinese)

Rodrigo De Paul (Atletico Madrid)

Leandro Paredes (Juventus)

Alexis MacAllister (Brighton)

Guido Rodriguez (Betis)

Alejandro Gomez (Seville)

Enzo Fernandez (Chelsea)

Exequiel Palacios (Bayer Leverkusen)

Thiago Almada (Atlanta United)

Maximo Perrone (Manchester City)

Facundo Buonanotte (Brighton)

Giovani Lo Celso (Villarreal)

Emiliano Buendia (Aston Villa)

Valentin Carboni (Inter)

Angel Di Maria (Juventus)

Lautaro Martinez (Inter)

Julian Alvarez (Manchester City)

Paulo Dybala (Rome)

Angel Correa (Atletico Madrid)

Lionel Messi (Paris Saint-Germain)

Alejandro Garnacho (Manchester United)

Nicolas Gonzalez (Fiorentina)

Giovanni Simeone (Naples)