More than 25 million people are under threat from winter storm in the eastern US | Video

Posted at 11:38 ET (16:38 GMT) Wednesday, January 4, 2023

playing



0:47

Posted at 11:51 ET (16:51 GMT) Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Driver falls down an embankment while fleeing from police


0:46

Posted at 11:30 ET (16:30 GMT) Wednesday, January 4, 2023

US Embassy resumes visa procedures in Cuba


0:44

Posted at 10:59 ET (15:59 GMT) Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Alarm in the US due to a new subvariant of covid-19


0:45

Posted at 08:58 ET (13:58 GMT) Wednesday, January 4, 2023

The rescue of four people who fell in a Tesla off a cliff


1:25

Posted at 22:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Authorization to sell abortion pills in US pharmacies


1:07

Posted at 21:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Tuesday, January 3, 2023

How common are cardiac arrests in athletes?


3:12

Posted at 21:49 ET (02:49 GMT) Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Astronaut Walter Cunningham has died


1:02

Posted at 19:14 ET (00:14 GMT) Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Ron DeSantis is sworn in amid speculation about presidential run


3:28

Posted at 19:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Tuesday, January 3, 2023

A couple saved dozens of seagulls that were trapped in the ice


1:01