River draws goalless against Sporting Cristal

Silver river equalized without goals against Sporting Cristal in Peru, for the fourth date of the Group D of the Libertadores Cup of America. He Millionaire he needs to take all three points to settle in the area and gain peace of mind for the end of the phase. In it National Stadiumwith Chilean arbitration christian garay and television of Fox sports.

How does River arrive to visit a Sporting Cristal?

Although he is the leader of the Professional League, in the Copa Libertadores River today, due to goal difference, He is in the last place in his area. (has the same points as The Strongest and Sporting Cristal). The leader is Fluminense with 9 units.

In this sense, The idea of ​​Martín Demichelis is to put the best he has available and plans a handful of changes in relation to the eleven that appeared in the victory with Platense.

Nicholas of the CrossAlready recovered from the discomfort in the hamstring, he will return by Agustin Palavecinoas well as Lucas Beltrán will recover his place as center forward. The doubt of the DT is if he bets on the five flyers with the return of Esequiel Boat, or keep two strikers. In the event that he leans towards the second option, the one who accompanies Beltrán in the attack will be defined between Salomón Rondón and Miguel Borja.

How does Sporting Cristial arrive to receive River?

The locals come in clear raised after win in four of their last five appearanceswhich allowed him to climb positions in the local tournament and be in an expectant position within Group D.

The Peruvians, with three units, appear in the same line as The Strongest (second by goal difference) and River Plate, their rival tonight.

Sporting Cristal vs River Plate: the probable formations

Sporting Cristiano: Renato Solís, Jhilmar Lora, Gianfranco Chávez, Ignacio Da Silva, Rafael Lutiger; Jesús Pretell, Jesús Castillo, Yoshimar Yotún; Alejandro Hohberg, Brenner Marlos and Joao Grimaldo.

Silver river: Franco Armani; Milton Casco, Robert Rojas, Paulo Diaz, Enzo Diaz; Enzo Perez, Rodrigo Aliendro; Ignacio Fernández, Nicolás de la Cruz, Esequiel Barco or Salomón Rondón or Miguel Borja; Lucas Beltran.