US Embassy restarts visa procedures in Cuba

Posted at 11:30 ET (16:30 GMT) Wednesday, January 4, 2023

playing



0:44

Posted at 09:20 ET (14:20 GMT) Thursday, December 22, 2022

Why did US congressmen travel to Cuba?


5:26

Posted at 19:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Monday, December 5, 2022

Authorities announce new women's boxing league in Cuba


1:03

Posted at 17:54 ET (22:54 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

What did the president of Cuba gain on his trip to Russia?


8:03

Posted at 15:21 ET (20:21 GMT) Friday, November 25, 2022

Cuba seeks to boost tourism with China


1:04

Posted at 16:59 ET (21:59 GMT) Thursday, November 10, 2022

The US will resume the visa process for immigrants in Cuba


0:34

Posted at 18:17 ET (23:17 GMT) Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Red Cloud and its proposal at the Guadalajara Music Fair


1:55

Posted at 16:58 ET (21:58 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

"everything was ruined"says tobacconist affected by Ian in Cuba


3:10

Posted at 12:22 ET (17:22 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

"Faced with crises and protests, the Government of Cuba appeals to the repressive formula"says Cuban journalist


3:36

Posted at 22:00 ET (03:00 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

Are Washington and Havana talking?


1:24