What time will ‘Wednesday’ premiere on Netflix?

Share
what time does it premiere on wednesday on netflix

chrome Courtesy of Netflix

One of the most anticipated titles of the month and of the year for Netflix is ​​only hours away. We’re referring to the new 8-episode spin-off series of The Addams Family landing on Netflix globally on November 23, 2022. If you’re looking to stay up or wake up for Wednesdaythis is when the new series drops where you live.

Coming from MGM Television, the new comedy series with Tim Burton directing four of the eight total episodes follows Wednesday Addams’ years as a student, where he is tasked with mastering his newfound psychic ability and solving mysteries.


Full release schedule for Wednesday season 1 on Netflix

Unlike licensed content, which arrives at midnight in your region’s time zone, Netflix Originals are released simultaneously around the world.

As a result, depending on where you live, it will depend on what time it falls. For those who live in the east, they will see it after finishing work or school, while those in the west will see it first thing in the morning or during the early hours of the morning.

Here’s a time zone breakdown of when Wednesday season 1 is coming to Netflix:

Time zone Time available to transmit
Pacific Standard Time (PT) – Los Angeles, etc. 00:00 (GMT-8)
Mountain Standard Time (MST) – Phoenix, etc. 01:00 a.m. (GMT-6)
Central Standard Time (CT) – Mexico City, etc. 02:00 (GMT-5)
Eastern Daylight Time (EST) – New York, etc. 03:00 (GMT-4)
Brasilia Standard Time (BRT) 05:00 (GMT-3)
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) 08:00 a.m. (GMT)
Central European Summer Time (CEST) 10:00 (GMT+2)
Eastern European Summer Time (EEST) 100:00 (GMT+3)
Israel Summer Time 10:00 (GMT+3)
Indian Standard Time (IST) 13:30 (GMT+5:30)
Philippine Time (PHT) 4:00 p.m. (GMT+8)
Korean Standard Time (KST) – South Korea 5:00 p.m. (GMT+9)
Japan Standard Time (JST) 5:00 p.m. (GMT+9)
Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT) 7:00 p.m. (GMT+11)
New Zealand Standard Time (NZST) 8:00 p.m. (GMT+12)

If you can’t figure out what time zone you are in, you can find a countdown clock that points to midnight in PST.

Countdown


Wednesday Season 1 not showing on Netflix

If the above time has elapsed and Wednesday It’s not showing on Netflix yet, so there are a few simple steps to get it to show up.

On mobile or app versions of Netflix (ie Netflix on your Roku, Fire Stick or Smart TV), go to the help section and you will see a button to reload Netflix. You can also navigate to a different app and then go back to Netflix for the same effect.

If you are in a web browser, you may need to refresh your cache or close the website and reopen it (CTRL + F5 on Windows or CMD + R on Mac).

Effectively, what you’re doing here is updating Netflix; if all else fails, try logging out and back in again.


You’re watching Wednesday on Netflix on Wednesday? Let us know in the comments below.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *