While waiting for a DT, Boca receives a Colón in La Bombonera: Time, TV and formations

This Sunday, for date 10 of the professional league and scam Mariano Herrón still as interim DT, Mouth will receive a Columbus from Santa Fe, who is last in the standings.

The match will be played from 21.30, is The Bombonera and will be led by Leandro Rey Hilfer. Television will be in charge of TNT Sports.

How Boca arrives to receive Colón

The Xeneize It comes from having a busy week: last Saturday they beat Barracas Central 3-0 in their stadium and on Thursday they drew 0-0 with Monagas in Venezuela for their debut in the Copa Libertadores.

due to this wear Mariano Herrón plans to preserve the majority of his headlines. In this way, there will be changes in all the lines and footballers who have not been adding too many minutes will have a leading role, such as: Javier García, Nicolás Valentini, Agustín Sández, Cristian Medina, Nicolás Orsini and Norberto Briasco.

Although there will also be some important pieces in the starting 11: Luis Advíncula, Bruno Valdez, Ezequiel Equi Fernández, Óscar Romero and Luca Langoni.

How Columbus arrived to visit Boca

the sabalero he is last in the tournament with just six units, He still hasn’t won since the arrival of Néstor Gorosito -they did not lose either, they all tied- to the substitute bench.

pipo knows that a joy in Brandsen 805 would catapult the spirits of the entire red and black club and plans to make two modifications: that of Baldomero Perlaza by Stefano Moreyra and of Ramón Ábila by José Neris. In addition, he maintains a doubt: if he continues Joaquin Ibanez or bet on defense by Eric Meza.

Wanchope Abila Colon

Boca vs Colón: the probable formations

Mouth: Javier Garcia; Luis Advíncula, Bruno Valdez, Nicolás Valentini, Agustín Sandez; Cristian Medina, Ezequiel Fernández, Oscar Romero; Luca Langoni, Nicolas Orsini and Norberto Briasco. DT: Mariano Herrón.

Colon: Ignacio Chicco; Facundo Garcés, Paolo Goltz, Gian Nardelli; Juan Álvarez, Julián Chicco, Baldomero Perlaza, Joaquín Ibañez or Eric Meza, Carlos Arrúa; Santiago Pierotti and Ramón Ábila. DT: Nestor Gorosito.